Copyright Doncaster LMC ©   (Company Reg No 6775496) .  All rights reserved.

Terms & Conditions     Oops, I’ve spotted a mistake     Fair process notice

GP Practices in Doncaster

NHS Doncaster CCG is a membership organisation comprising of 44 GP practices in and around Doncaster.  Each GP practice is expected by constitution to have a lead clinician whose role it is to feed into the wider commissioning process and to report back relevant items on the commissioning agenda to their colleagues at their practice.  

Doncaster is subdivided into 5 localities, each having two lead GP’s or locality leads.  The locality leads are employed by NHS Doncaster CCG to chair locality meetings, sit on the NHS Doncaster CCG board and represent their locality in commissioning developments.  The locality leads are also assigned a portfolio to which they are a lead commissioner - for example - lead commissioner in unplanned care.ff

North West

Dr Abbas and Partners

The Ransome Practice

Bentley Surgery

Dr Sheikh

Petersgate Medical Centre

The Nelson Practice

The Lakeside Practice

Princess Medical Centre

Askern Medical Centre

Mexborough Medical Practice

Conisbrough Medical Practice

Carcroft Doctors Group


The Mount Group Practice

Regent Square Practice

The Burns Practice

Kingthorne Group Practice

The St Vincent Practice

The 8-8 Centre

The Sandringham Practice

The Oakwood Surgery

North East

Field Road Surgery

Thorne Moor Medical Practice

Northfield Surgery

Hatfield Health Centre

Dunsville Medical Centre

South East

Mayflower Medical Practice

The Rossington Practice

Tickhill & Colliery Medical Practice

Phoenix Medical Practice

West End Clinic

Frances Street Medical Centre

Aukley Surgery

Whitehouse Farm Medical Centre

The Village Practice

South West

Conisbrough Group Practice

Park View Surgery

Barnburgh Surgery

The New Surgery

Mexborough Health Centre

Church View Surgery

The Scott Practice

St John’s Group Practice

Dr Zaidi and Partners

The Nayar Practice